Banks in Mongolia
Home pageABOUT MONGOLIAEconomicsBanks in Mongolia

Banks in Mongolia

  Name of the bank Web/Mail address Address Tel/Fax
(+976)
1 The Bank of Mongolia
(Central Bank)
www.mongolbank.mn
mpd@mongolbank.mn
feprmd@mongolbank.mn
ad@mongolbank.mn
Baga Toiruu-3, Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar-15160, Mongolia
Fax: 11-310392
Tel: 11-311471
2 Capital Bank www.capitalbank.mn
info@capitalbank.mn
Sambuu Street-43, Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar-211238, Mongolia
Fax: 11-310833
Tel: 50115040
1912
3 Capitron Bank
www.capitronbank.mn
info@capitronbank.mn
Usny street-4, Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar-28, Mongolia
Fax: 11-328372
Tel: 11-328373
4 Chinggis Khaan Bank www.chinggiskhaanbank.com
www.ckbank.mn
bank@ckbank.mn
New Century Plaza Building,
Chinggis Avenue-15,
Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar, POB-418, Mongolia
Fax: 11-318373
Tel: 11-318367
5 Credit Bank www.creditbank.mn
info@creditbank.mn
Sukhbaatar Square,
Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar-20A, Mongolia
Fax: 11-321897
Tel: 11-319038
6 Erel Bank www.erelbank.mn
info@erelbank.mn
Chinggis Avenue, Khan-Uul District,
Ulaanbaatar-210636, Mongolia
Fax: 11-343387
Tel: 11-344550
7 Golomt Bank
www.golomtbank.com
mail@golomtbank.com
Sukhbaatar Square,
Ulaanbaatar 210620A,
Теlex-79247 GLMT MN,
Mongolia
Fax: 11-312307
11-311958
Tel: 11-311530
11-311971
8 Khan Bank www.khanbank.com
ceo@khanbank.com
info@khanbank.com
Seoul Street-25, Sukhbaatar
District, Ulaanbaatar-44,
POB-192, Mongolia
Fax: 70117023
Tel: 11-332333
1917
9 Khas Bank www.xacbank.mn
centralbranch.cs@xacbank.mn
Amar street, Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar-14200,
POB-46/721, Mongolia
Fax: 11-328701
Tel: 11-318185
1888
10 National Investment Bank www.nibank.mn
info@nibank.mn
2F and 3F, City Plaza Building,
Seoul Street,
Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Fax: 11-330913
11-330434
Tel: 11-321995
11-316571
11-327193
11-323999
  * Savings Bank www.savingsbank.mn
contact@savingsbank.mn
Kholboochdyn Street-4, 1st
Khoroo, Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar-15160,
Mongolia,
SWIFT address: SVBM MN UB
Fax: 11-327467
Tel: 11-310103
11 State Bank www.statebank.mn
contact@statebank.mn
bank@savingsbank.mn
Baga Toiruu-7/1, 1st Khoroo,
Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar-210644, POB-304,
Mongolia
Fax: 11-330595
Tel: 1899
12 Trade and
Development Bank
www.tdbm.mn
sanal@tdbm.mn
Juulchin Street-7, Baga
Toiruu-12, Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia,
SWIFT address: TDBM MN UB
Fax: 11-327028
11-331155
Tel: 11-312362
11-331133
70161988
1977
13 Trans Bank www.transbank.mn
info@transbank.mn
Juulchin Street-35, 1st Khoroo,
Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Fax: 70110202
Tel: 70110202
14 Ulaanbaatar City Bank www.ubcbank.mn
info@ubcbank.mn
Sukhbaatar Street-16,
Ulaanbaatar-46,
POB-370, Mongolia
Fax: 11-330508
Tel: 11-319041

Data: Statistics: Money, Loan, Stock market 

 

March 11, 2011
Update: September 18, 2013


To leave a comment please sign up

Home page     Back     Go to top    
This text will be replaced
Advertise with us
BIZ catalogue
construction machinery and equipment - northern sweden
What kind of News would you like to read?