Go To Top

Banks in Mongolia
Home pageBanks in Mongolia

Banks in Mongolia

  Name of the bank Web/Mail address Address Tel/Fax
(+976)
1 The Bank of Mongolia
(Central Bank)
www.mongolbank.mn
info@mongolbank.mn
bom_external@mongolbank.mn
mprd@mongolbank.mn
sd@mongolbank.mn
cib@mongolbank.mn
ind@mongolbank.mn
psa@mongolbank.mn
itd@mongolbank.mn
Baga Toiruu-3, 15160,
Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar-46, Mongolia
Fax: 11-311471
Tel: 11-315260
2 Capital Bank www.capitalbank.mn
info@capitalbank.mn
Sambuu Street-43, Chingeltei
District, Ulaanbaatar-211238,
Mongolia
Fax: 11-310833
Tel: 70001912
1800-1912
3 Capitron Bank
www.capitronbank.mn
info@capitronbank.mn
Usny Street-4, Sukhbaatar
District, Ulaanbaatar-14253,
Mongolia
Fax: 11-328372
Tel: 11-328373
11-323030
4 Chinggis Khaan Bank www.chinggiskhaanbank.com
www.ckbank.mn
bank@ckbank.mn
New Century Plaza Building,
Chinggis Avenue-15,
Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar, POB-418, Mongolia
Fax: 11-318373
Tel: 11-318367
5 Credit Bank www.creditbank.mn
info@creditbank.mn
8th Khoroo, 14200, Chinggis
Square, Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Fax: 11-321897
Tel: 11-319038
6 Arig Bank (formerly Erel Bank) www.arigbank.mn
info@arigbank.mn
Chinggis Avenue, Khan-Uul
District, Ulaanbaatar-210636,
Mongolia
Fax: 11-343387
Tel: 7013-3060
11-344550
7 Golomt Bank
www.golomtbank.com
mail@golomtbank.com
Chinggis Square,
Ulaanbaatar-15160, POB-22,
Теlex-79247 GLMT MN,
Mongolia
Fax: 11-312307
11-311958
Tel: 70111646
1800-1646
8 Khan Bank www.khanbank.com
ceo@khanbank.com
info@khanbank.com
Seoul Street-25, Sukhbaatar
District, Ulaanbaatar-14250,
POB-192, Mongolia
Fax: 70117023
Tel: 11-332333
1800-1917
9 Khas Bank www.xacbank.mn
info@xacbank.mn
Amar Street, Sukhbaatar
District, Ulaanbaatar-14200,
POB-20A, 72, Mongolia
Fax: 11-328701
Tel: 11-318185
1888
10 National Investment Bank www.nibank.mn
info@nibank.mn
National Investment Bank,
3rd Khoroo, Usny Street-1,
Sukhbaatar District,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Fax: 11-323999
Tel: 11-321995
75757070
  * Savings Bank www.savingsbank.mn
contact@savingsbank.mn
Kholboochdyn Street-4, 1st
Khoroo, Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar-15160,
Mongolia,
SWIFT address: SVBM MN UB
Fax: 11-327467
Tel: 11-310103
11 State Bank www.statebank.mn
contact@statebank.mn
bank@savingsbank.mn
Baga Toiruu-7/1, 1st Khoroo,
Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar-14201, POB-304,
Mongolia
Fax: 11-330595
Tel: 1800-1881
12 Trade and
Development Bank
www.tdbm.mn
info@tdbm.mn
sanal@tdbm.mn
Juulchin Street-7, Baga
Toiruu-12, Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia,
SWIFT address: TDBM MN UB
Fax: 70161988
Tel: 1900-1977
13 Trans Bank www.transbank.mn
info@transbank.mn
Juulchin Street-35, 1st Khoroo,
Chingeltei District,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Fax: 11-319591
Tel: 11-319580
14 Ulaanbaatar City Bank www.ubcbank.mn
info@ubcbank.mn
Chinggis Square-11, Chingeltei
District, Ulaanbaatar-15160,
POB-370, Mongolia
Fax: 11-330508
Tel: 11-319041
1800-1800

Data: Statistics: Money, Loan, Stock market 

 

March 11, 2011
Update: August 12, 2014


To leave a comment please sign up

Home page     Back     Go to top    
BIZ catalogue
go nomadic, break the monotony!
This div will be turned into a dynamic clock
What kind of News would you like to read?